<3 Nails!

I totally love this look!

1) Start with a basic mani.

20120923-194827.jpg

2) Paint your nails red. I’m using Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in Cherry Red, and I did one coat to get the pinkish tint.

20120923-195221.jpg

3) Using a pink nail pen, draw a heart in the bottom right corner of the nail.

20120923-195438.jpg

4) Paint alternating pink and white dots, about three going towards the upper left corner of the nail. Do the same going straight up.

20120923-195735.jpg

Tada! Hope you enjoyed this tutorial! Leave me a comment with a suggestion for my next one. I post new nail tutorials every weekend.

Leave a Reply

